You and what army?

I like miniatures and miniatures gaming, particularly science fiction miniatures. I am not currently a GW player but I did play a lot GW stuff back in the day, particularly the old Epic Space Marine. I drifted away from minis for a few years but never really quit, and got back into them (mostly painting these days) within the last 6 or 7 years or so.

In this blog, I’ll occasionally talk about whatever it is I’m working on, showcase some of my work, post about cool stuff I’ve found, the occasional play report, a review or two, and just generally muse about sci-fi minis and games.

One Response to “You and what army?”

  1. Ibrahim-Miles Says:

    I play Warhammer 40,000 and collect the Tyranids. Im just a beginner. I had my first game last night. It was an annihilation battle between the tyranids and the Space Marines.

Leave a Reply

