Coming up

Sorry for not posting lately. Work has been very busy and I haven’t had much time for painting lately.

I’m still working on my Spacelords though and those are coming along. Also I’ve been getting excited by this new company called Critical Mass Games. There isn’t much on that website but check out Dropship Horizon for some really cool preview images. I’ve mostly been a 28mm fan but this new game and minis line is 15mm and I’m quite ready to give it a go once they start regular releases.

My little poll has finally picked up more than one vote for any single minis property. There’re two votes for Ogre, so I’ll take some pics over the weekend and put those up!

Leave a Reply

