GZG 15mm UNSC Light Infantry

I promised to get some pics of my GZG 15mm UNSC Light Infantry up, and here they are. Really pleased with how these came out. I should say that the paint scheme is not my own – I followed a very good tutorial on this blog, which was quite helpful. Normally, I’d do my own paint scheme but I haven’t painted 15’s in forever. I felt the approach might be a little different from what I do with 28’s.

These guys look pretty good I think and I did all 8 over just 2 days. With the colors down and the technique sussed future UNSC troops will go really quickly. Actually it was less a question of brush techniques than it was some minor differences in the order in which they were used compared to my usual style).

Anyway, pics!

Eventually, I’ll have a full platoon of these guys!

3 Responses to “GZG 15mm UNSC Light Infantry”

  1. Very nice job on those. Mine are still in a box! Must get painting šŸ™‚

  2. darren damant Says:

    I have to ask the recipie for these lovely figures. I am getting some myself and this is just what I was looking for.

    thanks
    Darren

  3. 40kterminatus Says:

    They look well smart. Good Job.

Leave a Reply

