Podcast Guest Appearance

I was invited to be a guest on the Independent Characters podcast, which is all about 40K. I had a great time and I want to say thanks again to the hosts, Carl and Geoff, for having me on, and to Adan for getting the hook up. Check out the show here.

I’ve noticed a spike in visits to this blog since the show went live last Sunday and I’m assuming it’s because You And What Army got a shout out on the show. Yay!

For those of you just finding me here, thanks for visiting! I’ve been blogging about my experience painting 40K minis and the 40K gaming I’ve been doing for the past few months, so you might think that this blog is just about 40K. But I like sci-fi minis in general and I have and will continue to post on stuff besides 40K. If you look at the tag cloud, you’ll see Stargrunt looming large there, and most of the battle reports I’ve posted are about that game. There are also posts about all kinds of other minis like old Metal Magic stuff, Starship Troopers, Battletech and so on.

So, while 40K is holding my interest at the moment, I haven’t forgotten my old standbys! I’m getting the urge to play Stargrunt again too!

Leave a Reply

